Warning: Function ereg() is deprecated in ..../includes/class_postbit.php(345) : eval()'d code on line 4

Warning: Function split() is deprecated in ..../includes/class_postbit.php(345) : eval()'d code on line 19

Warning: Function ereg() is deprecated in ..../includes/class_postbit.php(345) : eval()'d code on line 4

Warning: Function split() is deprecated in ..../includes/class_postbit.php(345) : eval()'d code on line 19

Thread: Newbie

subiedaddy

Default Newbie

Hey guys,

I just recently inherited a 2002 Subaru WRX. I was a honda guy, but when my daughter was born, I traded my 02 Civic SI in for an Xterra and took my wife's WRX for my own. I am new to the Subie world so I am in need of a little advice. My wife didn't take the best care of the car. I have already had to put a new clutch in (which I put in a stage 2 exedy) and a new transmission. I replace the stock intake with a short ram Injen and the stock exhaust was replaced with a 3 inch turbo back BBP Enterprise exhaust. It has 125 thousand miles on it. Not really sure how much longer it will last. If any one has some advice let me know. Either on here or email me. Thanks!!