Warning: Function ereg() is deprecated in ..../includes/class_postbit.php(345) : eval()'d code on line 4

Warning: Function split() is deprecated in ..../includes/class_postbit.php(345) : eval()'d code on line 19

Warning: Function ereg() is deprecated in ..../includes/class_postbit.php(345) : eval()'d code on line 4

Warning: Function split() is deprecated in ..../includes/class_postbit.php(345) : eval()'d code on line 19

new here, whats a impreza turbo 2000 AWD

Thread: new here, whats a impreza turbo 2000 AWD

Noobinator

Default new here, whats a impreza turbo 2000 AWD

hi im drew and im new to subaru's. i am an american living in the uk and just bought a 98 impreza turbo 2000 AWD. i dont want to buy alot of stuff for it but probably some head and tail lights and maybe a few other things here and there. my problem though is that i dont want to pay in pounds so im gonna buy from the states and ship it to my apo box. so is the trim the same as say an impreza L from the states? thanks for any help. let me know if you need more clerification.

Drew

Noobinator