PDA

View Full Version : Autoblog Podcast #322



Administrator
02-26-2013, 03:08 PM
Filed under: Concept Cars (http://www.autoblog.com/category/conceptcars/), Podcasts (http://www.autoblog.com/category/podcasts/), Bentley (http://www.autoblog.com/bentley/), Jeep (http://www.autoblog.com/jeep/), Lincoln (http://www.autoblog.com/lincoln/), Subaru (http://www.autoblog.com/subaru/), Toyota (http://www.autoblog.com/toyota/), Tesla (http://www.autoblog.com/tesla/), Electric (http://www.autoblog.com/category/electric/)
2014 Jeep Cherokee, Tesla profit, 2014 Bentley Continental Flying Spur, Ford Atlas chief designer Gordon Platto http://www.blogcdn.com/www.autoblog.com/media/2011/06/podcastlivev2stamp.jpg (http://www.thesubaruforum.com/2013/02/26/autoblog-podcast-322/#continued)

Episode #322 of the Autoblog Podcast (http://www.autoblog.com/podcasts/) is here, and this week, Dan Roth, Zach Bowman and Jeff Ross talk about the 2014 Jeep Cherokee (http://www.autoblog.com/tag/cherokee/), Tesla's cautious announcement of a first-quarter profit, the 2014 Bentley Flying Spur (http://www.autoblog.com/bentley/flying+spur/) and Zach and Dan share an interview with Gordon Platto, chief designer for the Ford Atlas Concept truck (http://www.autoblog.com/2013/01/15/ford-atlas-concept-detroit-2013/) from this year's Detroit Auto Show (http://www.autoblog.com/detroit-auto-show/). We wrap with a couple of your questions, and for those of you who hung with us live on our UStream channel (http://www.ustream.tv/channel/autoblog-podcast), thanks for taking the time. Keep reading (http://www.thesubaruforum.com/2013/02/26/autoblog-podcast-322/#continued) for our Q&A module for you to scroll through and follow along, too. Thanks for listening!

Autoblog Podcast #322:







Topics:



2014 Jeep Cherokee (http://www.autoblog.com/2013/02/22/2014-jeep-cherokee-gets-official-in-a-hurry/)
Tesla predicts a profit (http://green.autoblog.com/2013/02/20/tesla-delivered-2-650-model-s-evs-last-year-musk-confident-of-p/)
2014 Bentley Flying Spur (http://www.autoblog.com/2013/02/19/2014-bentley-flying-spur-brings-new-design-to-four-door-continen/)
Interview with Ford Atlas Concept designer Gordon Platto (http://www.autoblog.com/2013/01/15/ford-atlas-concept-detroit-2013/)


In the Autoblog Garage:
2013 Subaru XV Crosstrek (http://www.autoblog.com/subaru/xv+crosstrek/)
2013 Toyota Prius V (http://www.autoblog.com/toyota/prius+v/)
2013 Lincoln MKS (http://www.autoblog.com/lincoln/mks/)


Hosts: Dan Roth (http://www.autoblog.com/bloggers/dan-roth), Zach Bowman (http://www.autoblog.com/bloggers/zach-bowman/), Jeff Ross (http://www.autoblog.com/bloggers/jeffrey-n-ross/)


Runtime: 01:26:23

Get the podcast
[UStream (http://www.ustream.tv/channel/autoblog-podcast)] Listen live on Mondays at 10PM Eastern at UStream
Subscribe to the Autoblog Podcast in iTunes
[RSS (http://podcasts.autoblog.com/rss.xml)] Add the Autoblog Podcast feed to your RSS aggregator
[MP3 (http://stadium.weblogsinc.com/autoblog/podcasts/02-26-13-autoblog-E322.mp3)] Download the MP3 directly

Feedback
Email: Podcast at Autoblog dot com

Review the show in iTunes (http://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/autoblog/id73331469)

Continue reading [I]Autoblog Podcast #322 (http://www.autoblog.com/2013/02/26/autoblog-podcast-322/)
Autoblog Podcast #322 (http://www.autoblog.com/2013/02/26/autoblog-podcast-322/) originally appeared on Autoblog (http://www.autoblog.com) on Tue, 26 Feb 2013 14:45:00 EST. Please see our terms for use of feeds (http://www.thesubaruforum.com/rss-term-of-use/).
Permalink (http://www.autoblog.com/2013/02/26/autoblog-podcast-322/) | Email this (http://www.autoblog.com/forward/20477948/) | Comments (http://www.autoblog.com/2013/02/26/autoblog-podcast-322/#comments)