PDA

View Full Version : Autoblog Podcast #280



Administrator
05-01-2012, 07:14 PM
Filed under: Podcasts (http://www.autoblog.com/category/podcasts/), Audi (http://www.autoblog.com/category/audi/), Chrysler (http://www.autoblog.com/category/chrysler/), Dodge (http://www.autoblog.com/category/dodge/), GMC (http://www.autoblog.com/category/gmc/), Hyundai (http://www.autoblog.com/category/hyundai/), Mazda (http://www.autoblog.com/category/mazda/), Nissan (http://www.autoblog.com/category/nissan/), Scion (http://www.autoblog.com/category/scion/), Subaru (http://www.autoblog.com/category/subaru/), Toyota (http://www.autoblog.com/category/toyota/)

Dodge Dart, Chrysler Q1 sales, FR-S and BRZ versus MX-5, 2013 Nissan Altima's Hyundai Sonata influence

http://www.blogcdn.com/www.autoblog.com/media/2011/06/podcastlivev2stamp.jpg (http://www.thesubaruforum.com/2012/05/01/autoblog-podcast-280/#continued)

Episode #279 of the Autoblog Podcast (http://www.autoblog.com/podcasts/) is here, and this week, Chris, Dan, and Zach chat about the Dodge Dart, Chrysler's first-quarter 2012 sales, a Scion FR-S and Subaru BRZ smackdown at Motegi with a Mazda MX-5, and the influence of the Hyundai Sonata on the 2013 Nissan Altima. Your questions and comments power the end of the 'cast, and for those of you who hung with us live on our UStream channel (http://www.ustream.tv/channel/autoblog-podcast), thanks for taking the time. We've embedded our Q&A module after the jump (http://www.thesubaruforum.com/2012/05/01/autoblog-podcast-280/#continued) for you to scroll through and follow along, too. Thanks for listening!

Autoblog Podcast #280:

Lamborghini Urus (http://www.autoblog.com/2012/04/22/lamborghini-urus-super-suv-officially-unveiled-in-china/)
Dodge Dart (http://www.autoblog.com/2012/04/30/2013-dodge-dart-first-drive-review-video/)
Scion FR-S vs. Subaru BR-Z vs. Mazda MX-5 Miata (http://www.autoblog.com/2012/04/29/japanese-tv-show-pits-mx-5-against-brz-and-fr-s-at-twin-ring-mot/)
Chrysler sales robust (http://www.autoblog.com/2012/04/26/chrysler-group-reports-quadrupled-q1-profits-on-u-s-sales-incre/) in Q1, especially in California (http://www.autoblog.com/2012/04/26/chrysler-sales-explode-in-california-up-222/)
Nissan Altima redesign influenced by Hyundai Sonata (http://www.autoblog.com/2012/04/27/hyundai-sonata-caused-nissan-to-reassess-2013-altima-development/)
In the Autoblog Garage
2012 Hyundai Veloster (http://www.autoblog.com/hyundai/veloster/)
2012 Audi S5 (http://www.autoblog.com/audi/s5/)
2012 GMC Acadia (http://www.autoblog.com/gmc/acadia/)


Hosts: Dan Roth (http://www.autoblog.com/bloggers/dan-roth), Chris Shunk (http://www.autoblog.com/bloggers/chris-shunk/), Zach Bowman (http://www.autoblog.com/bloggers/zach-bowman/)
Runtime: 01:41:32
Get the podcast
[UStream (http://www.ustream.tv/channel/autoblog-podcast)] Listen live on Mondays at 10PM Eastern at UStream
[iTunes (http://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/autoblog/id73331469)] Subscribe to the Autoblog Podcast in iTunes
[RSS (http://podcasts.autoblog.com/rss.xml)] Add the Autoblog Podcast feed to your RSS aggregator
[MP3 (http://www.podtrac.com/pts/redirect.mp3/stadium.weblogsinc.com/autoblog/podcasts/05-01-12-autoblog-E280.mp3)] Download the MP3 directly

Feedback
Email: Podcast at Autoblog dot com

Review the show in iTunes (http://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/autoblog/id73331469)Autoblog Podcast #280 (http://www.autoblog.com/2012/05/01/autoblog-podcast-280/) originally appeared on Autoblog (http://www.autoblog.com) on Tue, 01 May 2012 17:45:00 EST. Please see our terms for use of feeds (http://www.thesubaruforum.com/rss-term-of-use/).



Permalink (http://www.autoblog.com/2012/05/01/autoblog-podcast-280/) | Email this (http://www.autoblog.com/forward/20228324/) | Comments (http://www.autoblog.com/2012/05/01/autoblog-podcast-280/#comments)