PDA

View Full Version : Autoblog Podcast #276



Administrator
04-03-2012, 05:43 PM
Filed under: New York Auto Show (http://www.autoblog.com/category/new-york-auto-show/), Podcasts (http://www.autoblog.com/category/podcasts/), Chevrolet (http://www.autoblog.com/category/chevrolet/), Ford (http://www.autoblog.com/category/ford/), Lincoln (http://www.autoblog.com/category/lincoln/), Mini (http://www.autoblog.com/category/mini/), Subaru (http://www.autoblog.com/category/subaru/), Toyota (http://www.autoblog.com/category/toyota/)

New York Auto Show, Chevrolet Camaro 1LE, 2013 Ford Explorer Sport

http://www.blogcdn.com/www.autoblog.com/media/2011/06/podcastlivev2stamp.jpg (http://www.thesubaruforum.com/2012/04/03/autoblog-podcast-276/#continued)

Episode #276 of the Autoblog Podcast (http://www.autoblog.com/podcasts/) is here, and this week, Chris, Zach and Dan cover the known knowns so far at the New York Auto Show (http://www.autoblog.com/new-york-auto-show/), the Chevrolet Camaro 1LE, and the 2013 Ford Explorer Sport. Your questions and comments power the end of the 'cast, and for those of you who hung with us live on our UStream channel (http://www.ustream.tv/channel/autoblog-podcast), thanks for taking the time. We've embedded our Q&A module after the jump (http://www.thesubaruforum.com/2012/04/03/autoblog-podcast-276/#continued) for you to scroll through and follow along, too. Thanks for listening!

Autoblog Podcast #276:


New York Auto Show kicks off this week (http://www.autoblog.com/new-york-auto-show/)
Chevrolet Camaro 1LE (http://www.autoblog.com/2012/03/27/chevy-camaro-to-get-boss-302-rivaling-1le-trim-for-2013/)
2013 Ford Explorer Sport (http://www.autoblog.com/2012/03/28/2013-ford-explorer-sport-brings-sho-like-performance-to-big-cuv/)

In the Autoblog Garage
2012 Toyota Prius V Five (http://www.autoblog.com/toyota/prius+v/)
2012 Subaru Impreza (http://www.autoblog.com/subaru/impreza/)
2012 Mini Cooper Countryman S (http://www.autoblog.com/long-term-garage/2011-mini-countryman/)


Hosts: Dan Roth (http://www.autoblog.com/bloggers/dan-roth), Chris Shunk (http://www.autoblog.com/bloggers/chris-shunk/), Zach Bowman (http://www.autoblog.com/bloggers/zach-bowman/)
Runtime: 01:17:04
Get the podcast
[UStream (http://www.ustream.tv/channel/autoblog-podcast)] Listen live on Mondays at 10PM Eastern at UStream
Subscribe to the Autoblog Podcast in iTunes
[RSS (http://podcasts.autoblog.com/rss.xml)] Add the Autoblog Podcast feed to your RSS aggregator
[MP3 (http://www.podtrac.com/pts/redirect.mp3/stadium.weblogsinc.com/autoblog/podcasts/04-03-12-autoblog-E276.mp3)] Download the MP3 directly

Feedback
Email: Podcast at Autoblog dot com

Review the show in iTunes (http://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/autoblog/id73331469)Continue reading [I]Autoblog Podcast #276 (http://www.autoblog.com/2012/04/03/autoblog-podcast-276/)

Autoblog Podcast #276 (http://www.autoblog.com/2012/04/03/autoblog-podcast-276/) originally appeared on Autoblog (http://www.autoblog.com) on Tue, 03 Apr 2012 17:03:00 EST. Please see our terms for use of feeds (http://www.thesubaruforum.com/rss-term-of-use/).



Permalink (http://www.autoblog.com/2012/04/03/autoblog-podcast-276/) | Email this (http://www.autoblog.com/forward/20207113/) | Comments (http://www.autoblog.com/2012/04/03/autoblog-podcast-276/#comments)