PDA

View Full Version : Autoblog Podcast #209: 2011 Chrysler 300, GMC All Terrain HD, Automobile All Stars, 2



Administrator
12-21-2010, 05:25 PM
Filed under: Podcasts (http://www.autoblog.com/category/podcasts/), Etc. (http://www.autoblog.com/category/etc/), Acura (http://www.autoblog.com/category/acura/), Chrysler (http://www.autoblog.com/category/chrysler/), Ford (http://www.autoblog.com/category/ford/), GMC (http://www.autoblog.com/category/gmc/), Infiniti (http://www.autoblog.com/category/infiniti/), Subaru (http://www.autoblog.com/category/subaru/), Toys/Games (http://www.autoblog.com/category/toys/)

http://www.blogcdn.com/www.autoblog.com/media/2009/12/autoblog-podcast-3.jpg (http://www.autoblog.com/2010/12/21/autoblog-podcast-209-2011-chrysler-300-gmc-all-terrain-hd-au/)
Click above for the Autoblog Podcast in iTunes, RSS or listen now!

Episode #209 of the Autoblog Podcast has arrived, and the personnel are: Chris Shunk, Dan Roth, Zach Bowman and Chris Paukert. It starts with the Autoblog Garage and then heads for the 2011 Chrysler 300, GMC Sierra All Terrain HD concept vehicle, our thoughts about the 2011 Automobile All Stars, a $200,000 electric supercar from BMW and some car gifts for the Christmas season. We wrap with your questions at the end for an hour and a half total. Thanks for listening!

Autoblog Podcast #209: 2011 Chrysler 300, GMC All Terrain HD, Automobile All Stars, 2013 BMW supercar



In the Autoblog Garage:

2011 Infiniti G37S (http://www.autoblog.com/model/g37)
2011 Acura ZDX (http://www.autoblog.com/model/zdx)
2011 Subaru STI (http://www.autoblog.com/model/wrx+sti)
2011 Ford F350 SuperDuty (http://www.autoblog.com/model/super+duty)


News Topics:



2011 Chrysler 300 (http://www.autoblog.com/2010/12/20/chrysler-releases-official-images-of-2011-300/)
GMC Sierra All Terrain HD (http://www.autoblog.com/2010/12/16/detroit-preview-gmc-sierra-all-terrain-hd-concept-is-ready-for/)
Automobile 2011 All Stars (http://www.autoblog.com/2010/12/16/automobile-magazine-names-2011-all-stars/)
$200,000 BMW Supercar for 2013 (http://www.autoblog.com/2010/12/16/report-bmws-next-supercar-coming-in-2013-for-200-000/)
Car Gifts for Christmas: Ultimate Edition (http://www.autoblog.com/2010/12/17/car-gifts-for-christmas-ultimate-edition/)




Hosts: Dan Roth (http://www.autoblog.com/bloggers/dan-roth), Chris Shunk (http://www.autoblog.com/bloggers/chris-shunk), Zach Bowman (http://www.autoblog.com/bloggers/zach-bowman), Chris Paukert (http://www.autoblog.com/about#chris-paukert)
Runtime: 1:30:34



Get the podcast:
[iTunes (http://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/autoblog/id73331469)] Subscribe to the Autoblog Podcast in iTunes
[RSS (http://podcasts.autoblog.com/rss.xml)] Add the Autoblog Podcast feed to your RSS aggregator
[MP3 (http://www.podtrac.com/pts/redirect.mp3/stadium.weblogsinc.com/autoblog/podcasts/12-21-10-autoblog-E209.mp3)] Download the MP3 directly

Feedback:
Email: Podcast at Autoblog dot com
Voicemail: 734-288-8POD (734-288-8763)

Review the show in iTunes (http://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/autoblog/id73331469) and take our survey (http://www.podtrac.com/audience/start-survey.aspx?pubid=JRJrA-gkKy4$&ver=standard)



Autoblog Podcast #209: 2011 Chrysler 300, GMC All Terrain HD, Automobile All Stars, 2013 BMW supercar (http://www.autoblog.com/2010/12/21/autoblog-podcast-209-2011-chrysler-300-gmc-all-terrain-hd-au/) originally appeared on Autoblog (http://www.autoblog.com) on Tue, 21 Dec 2010 17:15:00 EST. Please see our terms for use of feeds (http://www.weblogsinc.com/feed-terms/).



Read (http://www.autoblog.com/2010/12/21/autoblog-podcast-209-2011-chrysler-300-gmc-all-terrain-hd-au/) | Permalink (http://www.autoblog.com/2010/12/21/autoblog-podcast-209-2011-chrysler-300-gmc-all-terrain-hd-au/) | Email this (http://www.autoblog.com/forward/19772697/) | Comments (http://www.autoblog.com/2010/12/21/autoblog-podcast-209-2011-chrysler-300-gmc-all-terrain-hd-au/#comments)